👨⚕️👨⚕️ Мошенничество с китайскими доменными именами | Письмо от хостинга — Information Security Squad

👨⚕️👨⚕️ Мошенничество с китайскими доменными именами | Письмо от хостинга

На днях получил письмо, которое кстати автоматически попало в СПАМ:

Dear CEO,

(It’s very urgent, please transfer this email to your CEO. If this email affects you, we are very sorry, please ignore this email. Thanks)

We are a Network Service Company which is the domain name registration center in China.
We received an application from Hua Hai Ltd on June 17
, 2019. They want to register » itsecforu » as their Internet Keyword and » itsecforu .cn «、» itsecforu .com.cn » 、» itsecforu .net.cn «、» itsecforu .org.cn » 、» itsecforu .asia «domain names, they are in China and Asia domain names. But after checking it, we find » itsecforu » conflicts with your company. In order to deal with this matter better, so we send you email and confirm whether this company is your distributor or business partner in China or not?


Best Regards


Mike Zhang | Service Manager

Cn YG Domain (Head Office)

8006, Xinlong Building, No. 415 WuBao Road, Shanghai 201105, China

Tel: +86-2161918696 | Fax: +86-2161918697  | Mob: +86-1582177 1823

Web: www(dot)cnygdomain(dot)com(dot)cn


Далее они предлагают заполнять формы и оспаривать ваше доменное имя в суде за деньги.

Будьте бдительны!



Cryptography is typically bypassed, not penetrated.

👨⚕️👨⚕️ Мошенничество с китайскими доменными именами | Письмо от хостинга: 6 комментариев

  • 20.06.2019 в 12:50

    Сегодня пришло такое же письмо, удалил.

  • 01.08.2019 в 13:18

    Кстати, тоже недавно пришло такое письмо…. НО… я на него ответил и затем, на следующий день, мне пришел ответ уже от другого человека, того, о ком говорилось в первом письме.

    Вот содержание ответа (в тексте я заменил название домена на «xxxxxx»):
    Dear Sirs,
    We are Hua Hai Ltd based in chinese office, our company has submitted the «xxxxxx» as CN/ASIA(xxxxxx.asia, xxxxxxx.cn, xxxxxxx.com.cn, xxxxxxx.net.cn, xxxxxx.org.cn domain name and Internet Keyword » xxxxxxx «, we are waiting for Mr. Mike’s approval. We think these names are very important for our business in China and Asia market, so we have to register this name, and we believe that we can successfully register this name. Even though Mr. Mike advises us to change another name, we will persist in this name, no one can stop our registration.
    Best regards
    Chen ZhiFeng
    Hua Hai Ltd

    • 01.08.2019 в 14:35

      Все не унимаются 🙂 Что ответили, если не секрет?

  • 07.09.2019 в 14:18

    Тоже написали похожее письмо, мне показалось из диалога что они просто страхуются и спрашивают у резидентов других стран не против ли мы что они с таким же именем зарегистрируют в доменных зонах Азии.


Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *